T.i. / Dj Efx – It’s The Final – CD


It’s The Final
Artist: T.i. / Dj Efx
UPC: 786984055921


From the streets of Atlanta comes another hot release from T.I., who teams up with with DJ EFX to bring a collection of some all new tracks and features on It’s the King. T.I. album contains special features and appearances by Young Dro, PSC, Akon, T-Pain, Yung LA, Smitty, Close Range, Lil Kim, Yung Joc, Trina, Foxy Brown, Twista, Trae, Ghost Wridah, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Alfamega, Bun B, Slim Thug and more.

Track List:

1. Feat. Young Dro & PSC – I’m Comin Out
2. Feat. Akon – Hero
3. Just Like Them
4. Feat. T-Pain – It Ain’t Them
5. Feat. Young Dro & Yung LA – Ain’t I (Remix)
6. Let My Beat Pound
7. Out Me Dog
8. Feat. Lil’ Kim – Dead Ass Wrong
9. Feat. Yung Joc – No Matter What (Remix)
10. Feat. Trina & Foxy Brown – Whatever You Like (Remix)
11. Feat. Trae, Twista, Ghost Wridah, & Trey Songz – Swagger Like Us (Remix)
12. Get Dat
13. Bitch Who
14. Feat. Rick Ross, Alfamega & Bun B – Uh Huh
15. Feat. Swizz Beatz – Swing Ya Rag
16. I Know You Miss Me
17. Feat. Snopp Dogg – Act Like It
18. Feat. T-Pain – Propane
19. Miss Me
20. Feat. The Dream – Like I Do
21. Feat. Slim Thug & Big Kuntry – Players Lifestyle
607. Feat. Smitty & Close Range – Out Me Dog


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 786984055921

Artist: T.i. / Dj Efx

Release Date: 01/17/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

It's The Final


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.