Soma Nova – Soma Nova – CD


Soma Nova
Artist: Soma Nova
UPC: 885767211001


Soma Nova are: Paul Edward Petit: guitar, bass, vocals Bruce Christopher Moravec: percussion Additional musicians: Meghan O’Conner: violin Sunshine Mendez: backing vocals Corinne Aissa Buldu Cabot: backing vocals Stephen Sadler: steel guitar Recorded and mixed at Summing Point, Newport, Rhode Island, by Scott Rancourt Cover art (Sunflower Seven) by Mike Bryce.

Track List:

1. All This Time
2. Close to the Closer
3. 72 Stones
4. Remember Me
5. Point Me to Judith
6. Hope’s Lament
7. In This World
8. Lonely Street
9. Take a Look Around


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 885767211001

Artist: Soma Nova

Release Date: 11/15/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Soma Nova


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.