Silverstein – Short Songs – CD


Short Songs
Artist: Silverstein
UPC: 790692074723


One day they were a group of kids playing benefit shows for the fun of it. Now they’ve been a band for over a decade, sold more than a million records worldwide and redefined a genre for a generation. Silverstein will release the follow-up to it’s album Rescue, which debuted at #37 on the Billboard’s Top 200 Album Chart, with a record titled Short Songs, produced by Jordan Valeriote. The release will consist of twenty-two songs that showcase two different sides of the Canadian hardcore band – eleven original tracks and eleven covers.

Track List:

1. Sick As Your Secrets
2. Sin & Redemption
3. Sos
4. Brookfield
5. La Marseillaise
6. World On Fire
7. Sleep Around
8. My Miserable Life
9. Truth & Temptation
10. One Last Dance
11. See Ya Bill
12. Short Songs
13. 236 E. Broadway
14. Good Intentions
15. Destination: Blood!
16. Coffee Mug
17. Xon Our Kneesx
18. Scenes From Parisian Life
19. It’s My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite
20. Quit Your Job
21. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink
22. You Gotta Stay Positive


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: PUNK

UPC: 790692074723

Artist: Silverstein

Release Date: 02/07/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Short Songs


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.