Shakira – Live From Paris: Cd + Dvd Edition (hol) (ntr0) – CD


Live From Paris: Cd + Dvd Edition (hol) (ntr0)
Artist: Shakira
UPC: 886979990722


Deluxe CD/DVD edition. 2011 live release from the Latin superstar. This special live concert was shot at the Palais de Bercy, in Paris, France. On the DVD, fans will get to experience Shakira like never before with an all-access pass to behind-the-scenes documentary footage.

Track List:

1. Pienso En Ti
2. Why Wait
3. Te Dejo Madrid
4. Whenever, Wherever
5. Inevitable
6. Nothing Else Matters/Despedida Medley
7. Gypsy
8. La Tortura
9. Ciega, Sordomuda
10. Underneath Your Clothes
11. Sale El Sol
12. Las De La Intuicin
13. Loca
14. She Wolf
15. Ojos As
16. Antes De Las Seis
17. Je L’aime A Mourir
18. Hips Don’t Lie
19. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa)
20. DVD – Live From Paris (Video) Same tracks to the CD with behind-the-scenes


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: POP

UPC: 886979990722

Artist: Shakira

Release Date: 12/13/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Live From Paris: Cd + Dvd Edition (hol) (ntr0)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.