Sandeep – Pilgrimage – CD


Artist: Sandeep
UPC: 661230391223


With Pilgrimage, Malimba Records adds a new gem to it’s Ragas Relax Series, continuing it’s mission of introducing western audience to a more soothing and healing-oriented version of Indian classical music. On this CD the listener is invited to join Sandeep on a pilgrimage amongst eight ragas, effortlessly exploring the mood and atmosphere of each raga. Sandeep’s resonant voice soothes and seduces, as haunting bamboo flute and a richly textured background provide a gentle sound scape ideal for relaxation, meditation, restorative yoga and the healing arts. Tracks: 1. Tenderness 7:402. Aura 7:473. Unison 7:394. Flow 7:415. Romance 6:076. Longing 6:577. Monsoon 6:258. Devotion 6:02.

Track List:

1. Tenderness
2. Aura
3. Unison
4. Flow
5. Romance
6. Longing
7. Monsoon
8. Devotion


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 661230391223

Artist: Sandeep

Release Date: 04/17/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.