Rebecca Combo Ungerman – Spinning Plates F Jazz – CD


Spinning Plates F Jazz
Artist: Rebecca Combo Ungerman
UPC: 885767222472


Her career includes musical theater, writing & directing…but nothing surpasses the voice; fan voted Absolute Best Female Vocalist by Urban Tulsa Weekly Magazine, she both celebrates & adds to the Great American Songbook in a wonderfully unique way!!

Track List:

1. Never Never Land
2. Walk on By
3. Make Someone Happy
4. Must Be Tired of Hearin’ That (The Dictionary Song)
5. Someone to Watch Over Me
6. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
7. Ready for the Next Step Now
8. Cry Me a River
9. You Don’t Know What Love Is
10. Poor Side of Town
11. I Cannot Go Out with You (The Republican Song)
12. Time After Time
13. Don’t Explain
14. At Last
15. You’re the Face
16. My Funny Valentine (Live)
17. What a Wonderful World


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: JAZZ

UPC: 885767222472

Artist: Rebecca Combo Ungerman

Release Date: 12/06/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Spinning Plates F Jazz


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.