Qwiet – Meridian Of Rhyme – CD


Meridian Of Rhyme
Artist: Qwiet
UPC: 884501647243


Backed by an unparalleled mosaic of soulful drum lines, pianos, electric guitars, violins, gospel choirs, and even soaring cinematic scores, Qwiet weaves together poignant narratives of the human struggle, perseverance, and empowerment. It’s not all roses though as he also takes aim at the deceptive practices of the mainstream media and satirizes his own genre. Every song has purpose and ultimately one can’t help but get that feeling of leaving a movie theater after being truly moved. Never preachy but always potent, the Meridian of Rhyme will have your head nodding – sometimes because you’re feeling the beat, and sometimes because another one of the lyrics just hit home with you. It is that rare art that leaves you not only wanting more, but wanting to -be- more.

Track List:

1. I Believe
2. Top of the World
3. The Truth
4. To the Sky
5. No Excuses
6. Arcs of Life
7. Cinematiq
8. Illusions
9. My Word
10. Rap Clich
11. Something So Amazing
12. How It Ends
13. Never Enough


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 884501647243

Artist: Qwiet

Release Date: 12/20/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Meridian Of Rhyme


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.