Now Country Ballads / Various – Now Country Ballads / Various – CD


Now Country Ballads / Various
Artist: Now Country Ballads / Various
UPC: 5099909575929


2012 collection from the NOW brand featuring the absolute best in heart-tugging, tear-weeping Country tunes.

Track List:

1. Forever And Always
2. Tonight I Wanna Cry
3. What Hurts The Most
4. If I Die Young
5. I’m Gonna Love You Through It
6. Do I
7. Don’t Think I Can’t Love You
8. American Honey
9. Don’t You Wanna Stay
10. Forever & For Always
11. I Told You So
12. I Could Not Ask For More
13. Better As A Memory
14. Come A Little Closer
15. The Man I Want To Be
16. Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It
17. I Saw God Today
18. Remember When


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5099909575929

Artist: Now Country Ballads / Various

Release Date: 01/24/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Now Country Ballads / Various


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.