Michael Ball – Love Changes Everything: Collection – CD


Love Changes Everything: Collection
Artist: Michael Ball
UPC: 600753366769


2012 collection from the British entertainer. Features his #2 single ‘Love Changes Everything’ (the lead song to the musical Aspects of Love) and ‘I Dreamed a Dream’ from Michael’s performance in Les Misérables. These songs truly demonstrate why Michael Ball has featured at the forefront of the British musical landscape for well over a quarter of a decade Michael is a 2008 Laurence Olivier Award Winner for best actor in a musical, as well as, receiving the What’s on Stage Award for Best Actor in a Musical for his portrayal of Edna Turnblad in the hit musical Hairspray. Spectrum.

Track List:

1. Music of the Night
2. Love Changes Everything
3. Don’t Rain On My Parade
4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
5. Show Me
6. Last Night of the World
7. Anthem
8. Sunset Boulevard
9. Tell Me On a Sunday
10. A Boy From Nowhere
11. Seasons of Love
12. Every Story
13. Something’s Coming
14. I Dreamed a Dream
15. Loving You
16. Tell Me It’s Not True
17. Memory
18. You’ll Never Walk Alone


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: VOCAL

UPC: 600753366769

Artist: Michael Ball

Release Date: 01/24/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Love Changes Everything: Collection


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.