John Montagna – Wtf Album – CD


Wtf Album
Artist: John Montagna
UPC: 885767873025


Original music created for the #1 comedy podcast ‘WTF WIth Marc Maron.’ Featuring the infectious theme song, ‘Are We Doing This?’

Track List:

1. Are We Doing This? (Theme to WTF with Marc Maron)
2. Puttanesca
3. Are We Rattlesnaking This?
4. Distortion
5. La Street
6. Are We Surfing in Space?
7. Korkorkor
8. Vox Amp Jam
9. This Doing We Are
10. (Don’t You Know the) Mic Is on
11. Are We Doing This? (Slight Return)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 885767873025

Artist: John Montagna

Release Date: 09/20/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Wtf Album


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.