Islands – Sleep & A Forgetting – CD


Sleep & A Forgetting
Artist: Islands
UPC: 45778715022


Islands new album a SLEEP & a FORGETTING continues the bands penchant for crafting adventuresome and infectious state of the art pop music. But this time band leader Nick Thorburn has infused the songs with a personal introspection that gives the record a new and powerful emotional resonance. Far from being self-pitying, a SLEEP & a FORGETTING powerfully transforms personal unrest into affecting and soulful pop music.

Track List:

1. In a Dream It Seemed Real
[Disc 1]
2. This is Not a Song
3. Never Go Solo
4. No Crying
5. Hallways
6. Can’t Feel My Face
7. Lonely Love
8. Oh Maria
9. Cold Again
10. Don’t I Love You
11. Same Thing


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 45778715022

Artist: Islands

Release Date: 02/14/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Sleep & A Forgetting


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.