Hot Tuna – Original Album Classics (ger) – CD


Original Album Classics (ger)
Artist: Hot Tuna
UPC: 886919012828


UK five CD set containing a quintet of albums packaged in mini LP sleeves, all housed in an attractive slipcase. Includes the albums Hot Tuna: Live, Burgers, The Phosphorescent Rat, America’s Choice and Hoppkorv. Sony.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Hesitation Blues [Live]
[Disc 1]
2. How Long Blues [Live]
3. Uncle Sam Blues [Live]
4. Don’t You Leave Me Here [Live]
5. Death Don’t Have No Mercy [Live]
6. Know You Rider [Live]
7. Oh Lord, Search My Heart [Live]
8. Winin’ Boy Blues [Live]
9. New Song (For the Morning) [Live]
10. Mann’s Fate [Live]
11. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
12. Candy Man
13. True Religion
14. Belly Shadow
15. Come Back Baby
[Disc 2]
1. True Religion
2. Highway Song
3. 99 Year Blues
4. Sea Child
5. Keep On Truckin’
6. Let Us Get Together Right down Here
7. Ode for Billy Dean
8. Sunny Day Strut
9. Sunny Day Strut
[Disc 3]
1. I See the Light
2. Letter to the North Star
3. Easy Now
4. Corners Without Exits
5. Day to Day out the Window Blues
6. In the Kingdom
7. Living Just for You
8. Seeweed Strut
9. Soliloquy For 2
10. Sally, Where’d You Get Your Liquor From?
[Disc 4]
1. Sleep Song
2. Funky #7
3. Walkin’ Blues
4. Invitation
5. Hit Single #1
6. Serpent of Dreams
7. Great Divide: Revisited
8. I Don’t Wanna Go
[Disc 5]
1. Santa Claus Retreat
2. Watch the North Wind Rise
3. It’s So Easy
4. Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
5. Drivin’ Around
6. I Wish You Would
7. I Can’t Be Satisfied
8. Talking ’bout You
9. Extrication Love Song
10. Song from the Stainless Cymbal


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 886919012828

Artist: Hot Tuna

Release Date: 01/17/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Original Album Classics (ger)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.