Glen Campbell – Meet Glen Campbell (bonus Tracks) – CD


Meet Glen Campbell (bonus Tracks)
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 5099932767728


One of the most highly acclaimed and well-reviewed albums of 2008, MEET GLEN CAMPBELL is now being re-issued with 5 bonus tracks. Includes three live recordings from AOL Sessions, plus 2 of Glens biggest hits remixed. Recorded with an all-star lineup of studio musicians, Glen Campbell takes iconic songs and puts his own timeless spin on the tracks he selected and personally styled for this album.

Track List:

1. Sing
2. Walls
3. Angel Dream
4. Times Like These
5. These Days
6. Sadly, Beautiful
7. All I Want is You
8. Jesus
9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
10. Grow Old With Me
11. Gentle On My Mind [2008 Remix]
12. Galveston [2008 Remix]
13. Wichita Lineman [AOL Session – Live] [Live]
14. Rhinestone Cowboy [AOL Session – Live] [Live]
15. All I Want is You [AOL Session – Live] [Live]


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5099932767728

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 02/07/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Meet Glen Campbell (bonus Tracks)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.