Celine Dion – Original Album Classics (fra) – CD


Original Album Classics (fra)
Artist: Celine Dion
UPC: 886919047127


Budget collection that packages 5 full length albums together in a box. Albums include UNISON, Celine Dion, THE COLOR OF MY LOVE, D’EUX, and ONE HEART.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. (If There Was) Any Other Way
[Disc 1]
2. If Love Is out of the Question
3. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
4. The Last To Know
5. I’m Loving Every Moment with You
6. Love by Another Name
7. Unison
8. I Feel Too Much
9. If We Could Start Over
10. Have a Heart
[Disc 2]
1. Introduction
2. Love Can Move Mountains
3. Show Some Emotion
4. If You Asked Me To
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. Halfway to Heaven
7. Did You Give Enough Love
8. If I Were You
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. I Love You, Goodbye
11. Little Bit of Love
12. Water from the Moon
13. With This Tear
14. Nothing Broken but My Heart
15. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
[Disc 3]
1. The Power of Love
2. Misled
3. Think Twice
4. Only One Road
5. Everybody’s Talkin’ My Baby Down
6. Next Plane Out
7. Real Emotion
8. When I Fall in Love (from “Sleepless in Seattle”)
9. Love Doesn’t Ask Why
10. Refuse To Dance
11. I Remember L.A
12. No Living Without Loving You
13. The Colour of My Love
14. Just Walk Away
15. Lovin’ Proof
[Disc 4]
1. Pour Que Tu M’aimes Encore
2. Le Ballet
3. Regarde-Moi
4. Je Sais Pas
5. La M moire d’Abraham
6. Cherche Encore
7. Destin
8. Les Derniers Seront les Premiers
9. J’irai ou Tu Iras
10. J’Attendais
11. Pri re Pa enne
12. Vole
[Disc 5]
1. I Drove All Night
2. Love Is All We Need
3. Faith
4. In His Touch
5. One Heart
6. Stand by Your Side
7. Naked
8. Sorry for Love [2003 Version] [Version]
9. Have You Ever Been in Love
10. Reveal
11. Coulda Woulda Shoulda
12. Forget Me Not
13. I Know What Love Is
14. Je T’aime Encore


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: VOCAL

UPC: 886919047127

Artist: Celine Dion

Release Date: 01/17/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Original Album Classics (fra)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.