Bo Weevil – Make It Right (cdr) – CD


Make It Right (cdr)
Artist: Bo Weevil
UPC: 884501651622


‘Make It Right’ is the fourth release from Bo Weevil. It entails 16 original songs that include upbeat ragtime, ballads, and instrumentals. It highlights artistry in acoustic guitar, piano, dobro, and pedal steel. With meaningful songs about life, love, and loss, Bo opens his heart and soul to the listener in hopes of striking a mutually resonant chord.

Track List:

1. We’ve Just Begun
2. Baby, Can’t You See
3. My Cup of Tea
4. Bone to Pick
5. Make It Right
6. Untry-Kay Ooz-Blay
7. I Think of You
8. Avalon John
9. Sweet Lover
10. Rearview Mirror
11. Going, Going, Gone
12. Whiskey Won’t
13. A Million Miles Away
14. Ain’t Much More Than That
15. Feeling Blue
16. Whiskey Won’t (Reprise)


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 884501651622

Artist: Bo Weevil

Release Date: 12/20/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Make It Right (cdr)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.