Blue Oyster Cult – Original Album Classics (fra) – CD


Original Album Classics (fra)
Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
UPC: 886919009224


Budget collection that packages 5 full length albums together in a single box set. Albums include ON YOUR FEET OR ON YOUR KNEES, SOME ENCHANTED EVENING, CULTOSAURUS ERECTUS, FIRE OF UNKNOWN ORIGIN, and THE REVOLUTION BY NIGHT.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. The Subhuman [Live]
[Disc 1]
2. Harvester of Eyes [Live]
3. Hot Rails to Hell [Live]
4. The Red & The Black [Live]
5. Seven Screaming Dizbusters [Live]
6. Buck’s Boogie [Live]
7. Last Days of May [Live]
8. Cities on Flame [Live]
9. ME 262 [Live]
10. Before the Kiss (A Redcap) [Live]
11. Maserati GT (I Ain’t Got You) [Live]
12. Born To Be Wild [Live]
[Disc 2]
1. R.U. Ready 2 Rock [Live]
2. E.T.I. (Extra-Terrestrial Intelligence) [Live]
3. Astronomy [Live]
4. Kick Out the Jams [Live]
5. Godzilla [Live]
6. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper [Live]
7. We Gotta Get out of This Place [Live]
[Disc 3]
1. Black Blade
2. Monsters
3. Divine Wind
4. Deadline
5. The Marshall Plan
6. Hungry Boys
7. Fallen Angel
8. Lips in the Hills
9. Unknown Tongue
[Disc 4]
1. Fire of Unknown Origin
2. Burnin’ for You
3. Veteran of the Psychic Wars
4. Sole Survivor
5. Heavy Metal: The Black and Silver
6. Vengeance (The Pact)
7. After Dark
8. Joan Crawford
9. Don’t Turn Your Back
[Disc 5]
1. Take Me Away
2. Eyes on Fire
3. Shooting Shark
4. Veins
5. Shadow of California
6. Feel the Thunder
7. Let Go
8. Dragon Lady
9. Light Years of Love


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 886919009224

Artist: Blue Oyster Cult

Release Date: 01/17/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Original Album Classics (fra)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.