Andy Williams – Real (uk) – CD


Real (uk)
Artist: Andy Williams
UPC: 886919006926


UK three CD collection from the legendary crooner. Though his commercial peak was in the ’60s and ’70s, Williams has continued to stay busy over the decades by touring, recording and headlining his own Moon River Theater in Branson, MO. He also remains popular in the UK and Europe, where he has frequently toured over the years. This triple disc set features 59 classics including ‘Moon River’, ‘Can’t Get Used to Losing You’ and many more tracks including a dozen Christmas favorites.

Track List:

1. Moon River
2. Danny Boy
3. Tammy
4. The Twelfth Of Never
5. I’m Old Fashioned
6. Come To Me, Bend To Me
7. Secret Love
8. The Heather On The Hill
9. Can I Forget You
10. It Could Happen To You
11. I Want To Be Wanted
12. Summertime
13. Misty
14. Love Is A Many – Splendored Thing From the 20th Century
15. A Summer Place from the Warner Bros. Picture
16. Maria From the U.A. Release, “West Side Story”
17. Never On Sunday from the Jules Dassin Picture
18. As Time Goes By From the Warner Bros. Picture, “Casablanca”
19. The Exodus Song
20. Tonight
21. Embraceable You
22. How Long Has This Been Going On
23. The Touch Of Your Lips
24. I See Your Face Before Me
25. The Way You Look Tonight
26. If I Would Ever Leave You
27. My One And Only Love
28. Stranger On The Shore
29. Warm All Over
30. More Than You Know
31. Love Is Here To Stay
32. Warm and Willing
33. Falling In Love With Love
34. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
35. You Are My Sunshine
36. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
37. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
38. Days Of Wine And Roses
39. It’s A Most Unusual Day
40. My Coloring Book
41. Can’t Get Used To Losing You
42. I Really Don’t Want To Know
43. Exactly Like You
44. May Each Day
45. The Second Time Around From the 20th Century – Fox Picture, “High Time”
46. Tender Is The Night from the 20th Century – Fox Picture
47. It Might As Well Be Spring
48. Three Coins In The Fountain From the 20th Century – Fox Picture
49. Sleigh Ride
50. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
51. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
52. Silver Bells
53. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
54. Joy To The World
55. Mary’s Little Boy Child
56. The Little Drummer Boy
57. A Song And A Christmas Tree (The Twelve Days of Christmas)
58. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
59. Silent Night
60. White Christmas


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: VOCAL

UPC: 886919006926

Artist: Andy Williams

Release Date: 12/27/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Real (uk)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.