Slim Whitman – In Love The Whitman Way / Happy Street (rmst) – CD


In Love The Whitman Way / Happy Street (rmst)
Artist: Slim Whitman
UPC: 5017261209948


Budget 2-on-1 collection from the country music great. Includes the full albums RAINBOWS ARE BACK IN STYLE and HAPPY STREET.

Track List:

1. Rainbows Are Back in Style
2. Just Loving You
3. Yesterday’s Roses
4. Walk Through This World With Me
5. Unchained Melody
6. Just a Few Sweet Kisses
7. Little Green Valley
8. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
9. My Heart is in the Roses
10. How Could I Not Love You
11. Jerry
12. I’ll Never Let You Cry
13. Happy Street
14. Heaven Says Hello
15. You’ve Still Got a Place in My Heart
16. Star of Hope
17. My Heart Was Made For Loving You
18. Something Pretty
19. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
20. Livin’ on Lovin’ (And Lovin’ Livin’ With You)
21. My Blue Heaven
22. I Love You a Thousand Ways
23. My Happiness
24. Love Lands of Yesterday


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5017261209948

Artist: Slim Whitman

Release Date: 09/13/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

In Love The Whitman Way / Happy Street (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.