Sigur Ros – Inni (w/dvd) – CD


Inni (w/dvd)
Artist: Sigur Ros
UPC: 634904054823


INNI is the definitive Sigur Ros live experience, comprised of a double live album and a seventy-five minute concert film, capturing Sigur Ros last show before their well-documented indefinite hiatus at the end of 2008. Recorded and shot over two nights at London’s Alexandra Palace, at the close of the world tour around their fifth full length album, MED SUD I EYRUM VID SPILUM ENDALAUST. The live album INNI a first for the band is comprised of the full set from Alexandra Palace, played in order with just one omission, and clocks in at one-and-three-quarter hours. Recorded by Sigur Rss in-house studio engineer Birgir Jon Birgisson, INNIs live audio recording is far and away the best way of replicating the full-force effect of standing in front of one of the worlds most extraordinary bands for an evening. When taken in together, INNIs live album and film give US an incredible account of one of the most celebrated and influential rock bands of recent years, showing where they’ve come from, where they’ve been, and like all things Sigur Ros, where it is they will be going next.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Svefn-G-Englar
2. Gl s li
3. Ny Batter
4. Flj tav k
5. Vi Spilum Endalaust
6. Hopp polla
7. Me Bl dnasir
8. Inn M r Syngur Vitleysingur
9. E-Bow
[Disc 2]
1. S gl pur
2. Festival
3. Hafs l
4. All Alright
5. Popplagi
6. L ppulagi
7. Me Bl dnasir
8. Inn M r Syngur Vitleysingur
9. E-Bow
[Disc 3]
1. Ny Batter
2. Svefn-G-Englar
3. Flj tav k
4. Inn M r Syngur Vitleysingur
5. S gl pur
6. Festival
7. E-Bow
8. Popplagi
9. L ppulagi


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 634904054823

Artist: Sigur Ros

Release Date: 11/15/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Inni (w/dvd)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.