Scot Ryder – Inspiration – CD


Artist: Scot Ryder
UPC: 885767575011


Beautiful sounds of acoustic guitar. Solo fingerstyle acoustic guitarist Scot Ryder’s Debut solo album. A sound that would bring one back to Michael Hedges, Jim Earp, or Kev Rones.

Track List:

1. L’mosh
2. Walk Under the Stars
3. Possibilities
4. Over the Rainbow
5. Phoenix
6. Greenesleeves
7. Traveler
8. Field and Stream
9. Lackawanna
10. Hummingbird
11. Reflections of You
12. Warm Spring Day
13. Inspiration
14. Kaleidoscope Dreams
15. What a Wonderful World


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: FOLK

UPC: 885767575011

Artist: Scot Ryder

Release Date: 04/19/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.