Pathology – Awaken To The Suffering – CD


Awaken To The Suffering
Artist: Pathology
UPC: 746105065024


This is the CD of Awaken to the Suffering from Pathology (band). Awaken to the Suffering is the fourth studio album by the death metal band Pathology from San Diego. It was released by Victory on September 13, 2011. It is the first album by the band to feature Jonathan Huber who was formerly the vocalist of the Washington-based deathcore band I Declare War.

Track List:

1. Dissected By Righteousness
2. Ingestion Of Creation
3. Hostility Towards Conformity
4. Media Consumption
5. Society’s Desolation
6. Prolonging The Suffering
7. A Perverse Existence
8. Humanity’s Cesspool
9. Festering In Filth
10. Opposing Globalization
11. Emises
12. Revocation Of Earth


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 746105065024

Artist: Pathology

Release Date: 09/13/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Awaken To The Suffering


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.