My Own Dawn – Defying The Penultimatum – CD


Defying The Penultimatum
Artist: My Own Dawn
UPC: 885767628410


Although My Own Dawn has been around for many years, Defying the Penultimatum is their first published album. This album should be listened to as if it were a soundtrack to one’s life. The joy, sorrow, anger, and energy that you will hear in these songs is a reflection of the experiences of the bandmates through all aspects of life… families and friendships, work and play, hardships and celebrations. Defying the Penultimatum is not a collection of songs. It is an album that tells a story. All of these songs have been written, played, recorded, mixed, mastered, and engineered entirely by My Own Dawn. We are proud of the result of our efforts and we feel that our sense of ownership will be obvious as you listen to, and experience, Defying the Penultimatum.

Track List:

1. Silently Sinking
2. Wholesale
3. Flange
4. Breathe Forever
5. Choose a Million
6. Road
7. Secret
8. Even If
9. Dorothy
10. Die Young (As Late As Possible)
11. Motorized
12. Taciturn Wound
13. Mercury / Opus
14. Violet


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 885767628410

Artist: My Own Dawn

Release Date: 08/09/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Defying The Penultimatum


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.