Leon Russell – Live In Japan – CD


Live In Japan
Artist: Leon Russell
UPC: 816651010035


LIVE IN JAPAN features Leon Russell performing at a 1974 concert in Japan. Also included is a bonus 1971 “Live in Houston” set. First time on CD in the US!

Track List:

1. Heaven [Live in Japan, 1973]
2. Over the Rainbow/God Put a Rainbow [Live in Japan, 1973]
3. Queen of the Roller Derby [Live in Japan, 1973]
4. Roll Away the Stone [Live in Japan, 1973]
5. Tight Rope [Live in Japan, 1973]
6. Sweet Emily [Live in Japan, 1973]
7. Alcatraz [Live in Japan, 1973]
8. You Don’t Have to Go [Live in Japan, 1973]
9. A Song for You/Of Thee I Sing/Roll in My Sweet Baby’s Arms [Live in Jap
10. Alcatraz [Live in Houston, 1971]
11. Stranger in a Strange Land [Live in Houston, 1971]
12. Groupie (Superstar) [Live in Houston, 1971]
13. Roll Over Beethoven [Live in Houston, 1971]
14. Blues Power/Shoot Out On the Plantation/As the Years Go Passing By/The
15. Jumpin’ Jack Flash [Live in Houston, 1971]
16. Of Thee I Sing/Yes I Am [Live in Houston, 1971]


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 816651010035

Artist: Leon Russell

Release Date: 08/09/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Live In Japan


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.