Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman / Galveston: Where’s (rmst) – CD


Wichita Lineman / Galveston: Where’s (rmst)
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 5017261209979


Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Rock/Country singer and guitarist: Wichita Lineman (1968) and Galveston (1969). Both these albums were in the US Top 20 for more than 40 weeks each. Wichita Lineman reached #1 and Galveston reached #2. The title tracks both made the US Top 5 Singles chart. in the UK, these songs made the UK Top 20.

Track List:

1. Wichita Lineman
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
3. If You Go Away
4. Ann
5. Words
6. Fate of Man
7. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
8. The Straight Life
9. Reason to believe
10. You Better Sit Down Kids
11. That’s Not Home
12. Galveston
13. Take My Hand for a While
14. If This Is Love
15. Today
16. Got To Have Tenderness
17. Friends
18. It’s Over
19. Where’s the Playground Susie?
20. Time
21. Until It’s Time for You to Go
22. Oh What a Womann
23. Every Time I Itch I Wind Up Scratchin’ You
24. Twelfth of Never
25. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5017261209979

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 09/27/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Wichita Lineman / Galveston: Where's (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.