Environmental Club – Together Pamoja Tenebo! – CD


Together Pamoja Tenebo!
Artist: Environmental Club
UPC: 884501500418


A groundbreaking collaboration between African and American teens that crosses genres as fast as it crosses borders, all in the name of environmental education and outreach.

Track List:

1. Shine
2. Osingirii Lenkare
3. Asante Sana
4. Together, Pamoja, Tenebo
5. Hope 101
6. What Are We Gonna Do?
7. The Ocean
8. Stay Strong
9. Soli
10. The Light In Your Eyes
11. Cough Drop (Beats Not Bombs)
12. Maasai Traditional
13. Don’t Let Me Fall
14. Kids Have a Voice Medley: Faces/Earth Day/We Are One/Voices/Green Is Ri
15. Brazil
16. Northern Lights


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 884501500418

Artist: Environmental Club

Release Date: 05/03/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Together Pamoja Tenebo!


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.