Dry Season – The Dry Season – CD


The Dry Season
Artist: Dry Season
UPC: 825479311729


The Dry Season delicately glide from hypnotic ambient textures to sonically destructive chaos with overwhelming emotion. Within the ethereal soundscapes and the rage of distortion and bombardment of feedback, you are just as likely to experience extreme emotions like sadness and beauty, lightness and darkness, chaos and peace, happiness and melancholy. It is The Dry Season’s ability to combine, intertwine and swing back and forth from such opposite extremes to create an emotional phantasmagoria that makes this band worth experiencing.

Track List:

1. Larry
2. Follow Me Down
3. Three Shades
4. The Car
5. Perfect Lie
6. Takeover
7. The Beginning Again
8. Paper Stars


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 825479311729

Artist: Dry Season

Release Date: 05/17/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

The Dry Season


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.