Dottie West – Country Sunshine: Rca Hit Singles 1963-1974 (reis) – CD


Country Sunshine: Rca Hit Singles 1963-1974 (reis)
Artist: Dottie West
UPC: 5013929882683


UK collection from the Country legend. Dottie West enjoyed 13 years as an RCA Victor recording artist, placing 37 singles on the Billboard Country charts between November 1963 and June 1976. ‘Here Comes My Baby’ won a Grammy for ‘Best Female Vocal Performance’ and led to Dottie being invited to join the Grand Ole Opry, a membership she maintained consistently for 27 years. This long-overdue compilation embraces all the significant smashes from her RCA days. It’s undoubtedly the most comprehensive collection of early Dottie West that money can buy, and will put a degree of perspective on a career that fully deserves to be celebrated for years to come. T-Bird Americana. 2011.

Track List:

1. Let Me Off At The Corner
2. Love Is No Excuse (Duet With Jim Reeves)
3. Here Comes My Baby
4. Before The Ring On Your Finger Turns Green
5. Would You Hold It Against Me
6. Mommy, Can I Still Call Him Daddy
7. What’s Come Over My Baby
8. Paper Mansions
9. Like A Fool
10. Childhood Places
11. Country Girl
12. Reno
13. Rings Of Gold (Duet With Don Gibson)
14. There’s A Story (Goin’ Round) (Duet With Don Gibson)
15. Forever Yours
16. Slowly (Duet With Jimmy Dean)
17. Careless Hands
18. Six Weeks Every Summer (Christmas Every Other Year)
19. Country Sunshine
20. Last Time I Saw Him
21. House Of Love


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5013929882683

Artist: Dottie West

Release Date: 03/10/2017

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Country Sunshine: Rca Hit Singles 1963-1974 (reis)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.