Deep Purple – Original Album Classics (ger) – CD


Original Album Classics (ger)
Artist: Deep Purple
UPC: 886979445024


Includes; Slaves And Masters (1990); Battle Rages On (1993); Purpendicular (1996).

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. King of Dreams
2. The Cut Runs Deep
3. Fire in the Basement
4. Truth Hurts
5. Breakfast in Bed
6. Love Conquers All
7. Fortuneteller
8. Too Much Is Not Enough
9. Wicked Ways
[Disc 2]
1. The Battle Rages on
2. Lick It Up
3. Anya
4. Talk About Love
5. Time to Kill
6. Ramshackle Man
7. A Twist in the Tale
8. Nasty Piece of Work
9. Solitaire
10. One Man’s Meat
[Disc 3]
1. Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic
2. Loosen My Strings
3. Soon Forgotten
4. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
5. Cascades: I’m Not Your Lover
6. The Aviator
7. Rosa’s Cantina
8. A Castle Full of Rascals
9. A Touch Away
10. Hey Cisco
11. Somebody Stole My Guitar
12. The Purpendicular Waltz


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 886979445024

Artist: Deep Purple

Release Date: 10/04/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Original Album Classics (ger)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.