Carly Simon – Original Album Series – CD


Original Album Series
Artist: Carly Simon
UPC: 81227983505


It’s 5 classic artist albums in wallets housed in a new slipcase. Nice and simple, no frills just great music! This series includes Carly Simon, ANTICIPATION, NO SECRETS, HOTCAKES and PLAYING POSSOM.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. That’s the Way I’ve Always Heard It Should Be
[Disc 1]
2. Alone
3. One More Time
4. The Best Thing
5. Just a Sinner
6. Dan, My Fling
7. Another Door
8. Reunions
9. Rolling down the Hills
10. The Love’s Still Growing
[Disc 2]
1. Anticipation
2. Legend in Your Own Time
3. Our First Day Together
4. The Girl You Think You See
5. Summer’s Coming Around Again
6. Share the End
7. The Garden
8. Three Days
9. Julie Through the Glass
10. I’ve Got to Have You
[Disc 3]
1. The Right Thing to Do
2. The Carter Family
3. You’re So Vain
4. His Friends Are More than Fond of Robin
5. We Have No Secrets
6. Embrace Me, You Child
7. Waited So Long
8. It Was So Easy
9. Night Owl
10. When You Close Your Eyes
[Disc 4]
1. Safe and Sound
2. Mind on My Man
3. Think I’m Gonna Have a Baby
4. Older Sister
5. Just Not True
6. Hotcakes
7. Misfit
8. Forever My Love
9. Mockingbird
10. Grownup
11. Haven’t Got Time for the Pain
[Disc 5]
1. After the Storm
2. Love Out in the Street
3. Look Me in the Eyes
4. More and More
5. Slave
6. Attitude Dancing
7. Sons of Summer
8. Waterfall
9. Are You Ticklish
10. Playing Possum


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 81227983505

Artist: Carly Simon

Release Date: 09/11/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Original Album Series


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.