Blondie – Original Album Classics (ger) – CD


Original Album Classics (ger)
Artist: Blondie
UPC: 886979481923


Includes; No Exit (1999); Livid (2000); Curse Of Blondie (2003).

Track List:

1. Screaming Skin
[Disc 1]
2. Dreaming
3. Shakedown
4. Good Boys
5. Hanging On The Telephone
6. Forgive And Forget (Pull Down The Night)
7. Maria (LP Version)
8. Undone
9. Screaming Skin
10. Golden Rod
11. Atomic (Live)
12. No Exit (Blondie featuring Coolio)
13. Forgive And Forget
14. Double Take (Blondie feat. Candy Dulfer)
15. Rules For Living
16. The Tide Is High
17. Background Melody (The Only One)
18. Nothing Is Real But The Girl
19. Magic (Asadoya Yunta)
20. Boom Boom In The Zoom Zoom Room
21. Shayla
22. Sunday Girl
23. Night Wind Sent
24. End To End
25. Hello Joe
26. Under The Gun (For Jeffrey Lee Pierce)
27. Maria
28. The Tingler
29. Out In The Streets
30. Call Me
31. Under The Gun
32. Happy Dog (For Caggy)
33. Last One In The World
34. Rapture
35. The Dream’s Lost On Me
36. Diamond Bridge
37. Divine
38. Rip Her To Shreds
39. Desire Brings Me Back
40. Songs Of Love
41. X Offender
42. Dig Up The Conjo
43. Good Boys (Giorgio Moroder single mix)
44. No Exit
45. Hot Shot
46. Heart Of Glass
47. Rapture
48. One Way Or Another (Live Version)
49. Heart Of Glass


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 886979481923

Artist: Blondie

Release Date: 10/04/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Original Album Classics (ger)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.