Blondie – Essential – CD


Artist: Blondie
UPC: 5099968023522


UK collection containing the absolute finest tracks from this iconic New Wave/Power Pop band. EMI.

Track List:

1. Atomic
2. Heart of Glass
3. Sunday Girl
4. Call Me
5. The Tide is High
6. Denis
7. Dreaming
8. Rapture
9. Hanging On the Telephone
10. (I’m Always Touched By Your) Presence, Dear
11. Island of Lost Souls
12. Picture This
13. Union City Blue [Version]
14. War Child
15. Rip Her To Shreds
16. One Way or Another
17. X Offender
18. I’m Gonna Love You Too
19. Fade Away and Radiate
20. Atomic ’98 [Xenomania Mix]
21. Atomic ’98 [Tall Paul Mix]


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 5099968023522

Artist: Blondie

Release Date: 11/08/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.