Westlife – Gravity – CD


Artist: Westlife
UPC: 886977244827


2010 release, the 11th studio album from Irish pop outfit Westlife. Working alongside producer John Shanks (Take That, Backestreet Boys, Bon Jovi) the band has evolved their contemporary pop sound whilst retaining their renowned, emotive ballad style. The album title came from a fans suggestion of a lyric from first single ‘Safe’ through Twitter and was subsequently adopted by the band.

Track List:

1. Beautiful Tonight
2. Safe
3. Chances
4. I Will Reach You
5. Closer
6. The Reason
7. Tell Me It’s Love
8. I Get Weak
9. Before It’s too Late
10. No One ‘s Gonna Sleep Tonight
11. Difference In Me
12. Too Hard To Say Goodbye


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: POP

UPC: 886977244827

Artist: Westlife

Release Date: 11/23/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.