Mcadoo Perkins – Band Of Brothers – CD


Band Of Brothers
Artist: Mcadoo Perkins
UPC: 884501409674


Entertainers for over 30 years Friends and creative partners for 20 years Writing songs for Nashville, The World and our FANS!

Track List:

1. Isabel
2. Somebody Loves You
3. Band Of Brothers
4. Emilees Eyes
5. Haggard Had It Right
6. I Saw Her First
7. You And I
8. See Thru Skin
9. Tammi G
10. The Quiet One
11. I’ve Got A Secret
12. Ozark Mist
13. Spin Cycle
14. Heartbreak In Memphis
15. The Randy Travis Song
16. Jim’s Ukulele Song


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 884501409674

Artist: Mcadoo Perkins

Release Date: 10/26/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Band Of Brothers


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.