Korea – Delirium Suite – CD


Delirium Suite
Artist: Korea
UPC: 7320470136201


2010 release from the Swedish rockers. The band was formed in Stockholm in 2003 and was quickly discovered by American producer Blake Althen who realized the powerful potential that the band possessed. Korea’s 2008 debut album, for the Present Purpose, received great reviews from magazines such as Kerrang! Big Cheese, Rock Hard, Legacy, Orkus, Sonic Seducer, Rock Sound, and many others. Now, two years later, Korea is back with the sequel. The band raised the bar considerably and without any doubt will take Korea to the very top of modern Rock bands.

Track List:

1. Cataclysm
[Disc 1]
2. The Absentee
3. From the Ashes
4. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
5. Take the Blame
6. Enemies
7. Logical Fallacies
8. Cave Dweller
9. Bloodline
10. Prozac Gen
11. Carpet-Slipper
12. Exit
13. Gone


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 7320470136201

Artist: Korea

Release Date: 01/09/2014

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Delirium Suite


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *