Harry Nilsson – Little Touch Of Schmilsson In The Night – CD


Little Touch Of Schmilsson In The Night
Artist: Harry Nilsson
UPC: 886977075520


In the early ’70s rock stars did not make standards albums, but that’s what Nilsson did with this 1973 LP. He nearly cracked the Top 40, too, backed by Gordon Jenkins’ orchestra as he sets that beautiful voice free on As Time Goes By; It Had to Be You; Always ; six bonus outtakes unissued in the U.S., and more!

Track List:

1. Lazy Moon
2. For Me And My Gal
3. It Had To Be You
4. Always
5. Makin’ Whoopee!
6. You Made Me Love You
7. Lullaby In Ragtime
8. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
9. What’ll I Do
10. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
11. This Is All I Ask
12. As Time Goes By
13. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
14. Make Believe
15. Trust In Me
16. It’s Only A Paper Moon
17. Thanks For The Memory
18. Over The Rainbow


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: POP

UPC: 886977075520

Artist: Harry Nilsson

Release Date: 05/23/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Little Touch Of Schmilsson In The Night


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.