Firewind – Days Of Defiance: Limited (hol) – CD


Days Of Defiance: Limited (hol)
Artist: Firewind
UPC: 5051099797703


The news rocked the World Wide Metal Web, Ozzy Osbourne personally picked Gus G. to be his new guitar player. Fans of the top string-shredder from Greece have even more reason to look forward to the future, because his band Firewind is releasing a new masterpiece. Their new album “Days of Defiance” effortlessly reinforces Firewind’s leading position within the current Metal scene and showcases modern melodic Metal at it’s very best! Firewind are a godsend to every class-loving metalhead out there! Ltd. Edition CD Mediabook (incl.. 3 bonus tracks, expanded artwork, special guitar plectrum and quality sticker).

Track List:

1. The Ark Of Lies
2. World On Fire
3. Chariot
4. Embrace The Sun
5. The Departure
6. Heading For The Dawn
7. Broken
8. Cold As Ice
9. Kill In The Name Of Love
10. SKG
11. Losing Faith
12. The Yearning
13. When All Is Said And Done
14. Wild Rose – Bonus Track
15. Ride To The Rainbow’s End – Bonus Track
16. Breaking The Law – Bonus Track


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5051099797703

Artist: Firewind

Release Date: 11/02/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Days Of Defiance: Limited (hol)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.