Fernando – True Instigator – CD


True Instigator
Artist: Fernando
UPC: 884501417136


“True Instigator, Fernando’s seventh full-length, was recorded in Portland by Adam Selzer (Norfolk and Western, M. Ward). It was mixed by Jeff Stuart Saltzman (Sleater-Kinney, Stephan Malkmus), Luther Russell (Richmond Fontaine), Mike Coykendall (M. Ward, Old Joe Clarks, Richmond Fontaine, She and Him), and Adam Selzer; the first two mixing two songs each, with Coykendall and Selzer jointly mixing the rest of the album. The album is a return to form for Fernando, following 2006’s heavily pop-leaning Enter To Exit and 2001’s stark, acoustic focus on Dreams of the Sun and Sky. True Instigator offers up straight-ahead rock, alt. country starkness, and haunting melodies.

Track List:

1. Angel Of Death
2. True Instigator
3. It’s A Shame
4. Tribulation Waltz
5. Word From The Inside
6. Remember Me
7. Last Days Waltz
8. Strange Look
9. Wander
10. Selos
11. Kissing The Lips Of God
12. Beautiful
13. At The Worlds End


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 884501417136

Artist: Fernando

Release Date: 02/15/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

True Instigator


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.