Danny Click – Elvis The Dog – CD


Elvis The Dog
Artist: Danny Click
UPC: 733792437722


Danny Click is an unsung guitar hero from Austin Texas who also sings and writes songs in the tradition of the Texas greats.

Track List:

1. Killing Fields
2. No Good Reason
3. Dust on the Bible
4. I’ve Got a Feeling
5. Fools Parade
6. Love at War
7. Tijuana
8. Marseilles
9. I Miss You
10. Elvis the Dog


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 733792437722

Artist: Danny Click

Release Date: 11/16/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Elvis The Dog


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.