Calling – Best Of – CD


Best Of
Artist: Calling
UPC: 886978466327


2011 release, the first-ever greatest hits collection from the U.S. rockers. The band rose to prominence in 2001 with the release of the mega-hit “Wherever You Will Go? from their debut album Camino Palmero. Follow-up singles included “Adrienne, “When it All Falls Down and “Could It Be Any Harder’ which are all included on this collection. Also included here is an acoustic version of “Wherever You Will Go’.

Track List:

1. Wherever You Will Go
2. Adrienne
3. Things Will Go My Way
4. Could It Be Any Harder
5. Our Lives
6. Just That Good
7. Anything
8. When It All Falls Down
9. Stigmatized
10. Unstoppable
11. Nothing’s Changed
12. Final Answer
13. Surrender
14. One By One
15. Dreaming in Red
16. Lost
17. Your Hope
18. Wherever You Will Go [Acoustic] [Version]


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 886978466327

Artist: Calling

Release Date: 02/15/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Best Of


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.