Asking Alexandria – Stepped Up & Scratched – CD


Stepped Up & Scratched
Artist: Asking Alexandria
UPC: 894587001471


2011 release, a multi-collaboration remix album from the British Metalcore band. It features tracks from both of their chart topping albums Stand Up And Scream and Reckless & Relentless. With the success of remixes featured on the Life Gone Wild EP, the band has personally picked out the top DJ’s and MC’s, which include Borgore, Big Chocolate, Document One, Sol Invicto, Celldweller and many others.

Track List:

1. A Single Moment of Sincerity [KC Blitz Remix]
2. Another Bottle Down [Tomba Remix]
3. Reckless and Relentless [Document One Remix]
4. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King [Robotsonics Remix]
5. To The Stage [Bare Remix]
6. A Lesson Never Learned [Celldweller Remix]
7. Final Episode (Let’s Change The Channel) [Borgore Remix]
8. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta [Run DMT Remix]
9. If You Can’t Ride Two Horses At Once… You Should Get Out of the Circu
10. I Used To Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD) [Big Chocolat
11. Dear Insanity [Revaleso Remix]
12. Not the American Average [J. Rabbit Remix]
13. Morte Et Dao [Sol Invicto Remix]
14. Closure [Mecha Remix]
15. A Prophecy [Big Chocolate Remix]
16. A Lesson Never Learned [Sol Invicto Remix]


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 894587001471

Artist: Asking Alexandria

Release Date: 11/21/2011

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Stepped Up & Scratched


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.