Watkins & The Rapiers – Return Of Watkins & The Rapiers – CD


Return Of Watkins & The Rapiers
Artist: Watkins & The Rapiers
UPC: 649694000424


We play mostly original music, written by the band’s four songwriters. It’s Americana music, folk music with a beat, exploring many genres, rather than calculating a sound to fit a marketing category.

Track List:

1. Cadillac
2. Happy Louie
3. There Ain’t No Radio
4. Middle of the Sea
5. Vacation from God
6. I Fell in Love with a Heartache
7. I Think She Likes You
8. The Monkey Made a Man Out of Me
9. The Truth
10. Who’s Romeo Now?
11. The Most Dangerous Game
12. Don’t Lay Me Down


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 649694000424

Artist: Watkins & The Rapiers

Release Date: 01/19/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Return Of Watkins & The Rapiers


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.