Sacramento Master Singers – Sweet Was The Song – CD


Sweet Was The Song
Artist: Sacramento Master Singers
UPC: 766057028229


The Sacramento Master Singers are becoming increasingly known for our innovative holiday choral programs. This compact disc is a compilation of recordings from these live performances and from recording sessions. We hope you’ll enjoy our fifth compact disc recording which includes holiday sounds both old and new, including: ‘Mary, Did You Know?,’ Stroope’s ‘Magnificat’ for piano four-hands and women’s choir, and Jenning’s ‘Christmas Spiritual Medley,’ just to name a few.

Track List:

1. In the Splendor of the Dawn
2. Cantate
3. The First Noel
4. Gaudete
5. A Spotless Rose
6. Sweet Was the Song
7. Candlelight Carol
8. Suo Gan
9. Mary, Did you Know?
10. El Yivneh Hagalil
11. Magnificat
12. Carol Medley
13. Glory, Hallelujah to the Newborn King
14. little tree
15. What You Gonna Call/A Child Is Born
16. Carol from an Irish Cabin
17. Christmas Spiritual Medley
18. Silent Night
19. Go Tell It on the Mountain


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 766057028229

Artist: Sacramento Master Singers

Release Date: 08/19/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Sweet Was The Song


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.