Nobunny – First Blood – CD


First Blood
Artist: Nobunny
UPC: 600385203722


2010 release from America’s favorite loopily leporine rock ‘n’ roller. First Blood is his catchiest batch of tunes yet. The melodious masked man kicks it off with “Ain’t It a Shame,” a bittersweet tale of a rocky romance in which Nobunny’s lover has no choice but to endure his frequent indiscretions. He’s just that damned charming. “Blow Dumb” is a Velvet-y tribute to all the things that make life worth livin’-“smokin’ Copenhagen,” make-out sessions and “burger breaks.” in fact, First Blood never overstays it’s welcome and lasts about as long as a particularly adventurous mid-party burger run.

Track List:

1. Ain’t It a Shame
2. (Do the) Fuck Yourself
3. Blow Dumb
4. Gone for Good
5. Pretty Please Me
6. Breathe
7. Live It Up
8. Motorhead with Me
9. Never Been Kissed
10. Pretty Little Trouble
11. I Was On (The Bozo Show)


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 600385203722

Artist: Nobunny

Release Date: 09/21/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

First Blood


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.