Kangaroo – Guesswork Of The Youth Parade – CD


Guesswork Of The Youth Parade
Artist: Kangaroo
UPC: 884502438116


Instinctive, vulnerable, beautiful songs. A varied album that mixes acoustic songs and rocking ones.

Track List:

1. Jumping Fences
2. Guesswork of the Youth Parade
3. 15 Cents
4. Small Spark
5. America
6. One Note Town
7. The Law of Falling Bodies
8. Happiness in Steps
9. Pulling Out Pins
10. The Lightbreaker
11. Love Out of Mind


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 884502438116

Artist: Kangaroo

Release Date: 04/13/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Guesswork Of The Youth Parade


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *