Fm – Metropolis – CD


Artist: Fm
UPC: 5060073261017


2010 release, the first album from the British rockers in 15 years. Steve Overland once again proves he is undoubtedly just about the finest Rock singer the UK has ever produced. He’s joined by the original rhythm section of Merv Goldsworthy (bass) and Pete Jupp (drums), Jem Davis on keyboards and newly recruited, guitar hero in waiting, Jim Kirkpatrick. Metropolis was produced by the band and recorded at various studios including world renowned Metropolis London, where famous clients include Queen and more recently the Who and the Black Eyed Peas. 13 tracks.

Track List:

1. Wildside
2. Hollow
3. Unbreakable
4. Flamingo Road
5. Metropolis
6. Over You
7. Days Gone By
8. Bring Back Yesterday
9. I Ain’t The One
10. Don’t Need Nothin’
11. The Extra Mile
12. Who’ll Stop The Rain
13. still The Fight Goes On


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5060073261017

Artist: Fm

Release Date: 03/30/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.