Chuck Wilson – Hollow Voices – CD


Hollow Voices
Artist: Chuck Wilson
UPC: 884501326742


Most of the instruments performed on this album are indigenous to a wide variety of cultures throughout the world. I am grateful to have the opportunity to share these beautiful “voices” with you, and sincerely hope that they inspire you to learn more about music in the world around you. Musical influences: Inlakesh Stephen Kent Jay Atwood Ondrej Smeykal Frank Heinkel Dubravko Lapaine Jake Duncan.

Track List:

1. Hollow Voices
2. Sylvan Aire
3. Phragmatic
4. Divergence
5. Troll Patrol
6. K bler-Ross
7. Myocardia
8. Wakinyan
9. Sticks and Stones
10. Venom
11. Mushroom
12. Lasol Fisol Mi (A Solfege Lullaby)


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 884501326742

Artist: Chuck Wilson

Release Date: 06/01/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Hollow Voices


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.