My Gold Mask – Thousand Voices (ep) – CD


Thousand Voices (ep)
Artist: My Gold Mask
UPC: 613285897526


2010 EP release including bonus download card which allows access to further material. My Gold Mask are two people who like to make music together. Gretta Rochelle sings and plays drums. Jack Armondo plays a nylon string electric guitar. CD contains five tracks. The additional nine bonus tracks are included on accompanying download card.

Track List:

1. Violet Eyes
2. All Up In The Air
3. Fingerprints
4. Circle Mass
5. Outro
6. O My Soul
7. Bitches
8. Like Eli
9. Congratulations, Again
10. Your Coo Ka Choo
11. Monomania
12. My Gorgeous Cocaine Nose
13. Voices To Ghosts
14. A River


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 613285897526

Artist: My Gold Mask

Release Date: 03/09/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Thousand Voices (ep)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.