Joe Pass – Stones Jazz / 12 String Guitar (rmst) – CD


Stones Jazz / 12 String Guitar (rmst)
Artist: Joe Pass
UPC: 5017261209078


Digitally remastered two-fer from the Jazz guitarist containing a pair of his original ’60s albums on one disc: The Stones Jazz and 12 String Guitar (both appearing here for the first time on CD. The Stones Jazz, originally released in 1966, is a collection of 10 Rolling Stones tracks as interpreted by Pass and an uncredited cast of musicians. BGO. 2009.

Track List:

1. Lady Jane
2. I Am Waiting
3. 19th Nervous Breakdown
4. Not Fade Away
5. As Tears Go By
6. (I Can’t Get No Satisfaction)
7. Play With Fire
8. Paint It Black
9. What A Shame
10. Mother’s Little Helper
11. Charade
12. Sunday In New York
13. Carnaval From Black Orpheus
14. Fall In Love
15. Wives And Lovers
16. How The West Was Won
17. More
18. It Had Better Be Tonight
19. Lawrence Of Arabia
20. Love Theme Of Tom Jones
21. Love With The Proper Stranger
22. Call Me Irresponsible
23. Stones Jazz


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: JAZZ

UPC: 5017261209078

Artist: Joe Pass

Release Date: 12/01/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Stones Jazz / 12 String Guitar (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.