Glen Campbell – Hey Little One / A New Place In The Sun (rmst) – CD


Hey Little One / A New Place In The Sun (rmst)
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 5017261209047


Digitally remastered two-fer from the veteran American singer and guitar picker containing a pair of his original albums on one CD: Hey Little One and a Place in the Sun. Both originally released in 1968, these albums reached #1 in the U.S. Country charts and the Top 30 in the Pop charts. Though Glen is highly regarded as one of the great Pop and Country vocalists of the ’60s and ’70s, he began his professional career as an in-demand session guitarist, playing on many popular recordings by the Beach Boys and others. Unlike most of his contemporaries, Campbell handled most of the lead guitar work on his own solo albums. 22 tracks. BGO. 2009.

Track List:

1. Hey, Little One
2. Elusive Butterfly
3. That’s All That Matters
4. Break My Mind
5. Take Me Back
6. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
7. I Wanna Live
8. It’s Over
9. Turn Around And Look at Me
10. Woman, Woman
11. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
12. Freeborn Man
13. The Last Letter
14. She Called Me Baby
15. Visions Of Sugarplums
16. I Have No One To Love Me Anymore
17. The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
18. A Place In The Sun
19. Have I Stayed Away Too Long?
20. Within My Memory
21. The Twelfth Of Never
22. Sunny Day Girl


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5017261209047

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 11/10/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Hey Little One / A New Place In The Sun (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.