Girls – Album (bonus Tracks) – CD


Album (bonus Tracks)
Artist: Girls
UPC: 4712765164236


Import-only enhanced and expanded edition includes four bonus tracks (‘Oh Boy’,’ End of the World’, ‘Life in San Francisco’ and ‘Solitude’) along with the enhanced video to the single ‘Laura ‘. 2009 release from the American Alt-Rockers, a record that perfectly captures the sun baked outlook of life in their adopted San Francisco hometown, just as the Velvet Underground crackled with New York electricity and the Smiths’ songs came soaked in Manchester drizzle. Album has been described by Girls as ‘honest, loose, ethereal, obnoxious and perfect.’.

Track List:

1. Lust For Life
[Disc 1]
2. Laura
3. Ghost Mouth
4. God Damned
5. Big Bad Mean Motherfucker
6. Hellhole Ratrace
7. Headache
8. Summertime
9. Lauren Marie
10. Morning Light
11. Curls
12. Darling
13. Oh Boy (Bonus Track)
14. End Of The World (Bonus Track)
15. Life In San Francisco (Bonus Track)
16. Solitude (Bonus Track)
17. Laura (enhanced video)


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 4712765164236

Artist: Girls

Release Date: 12/08/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Album (bonus Tracks)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *